only products
Contact information
 
Canadian Headquarters:


Miele Limited
161 Four Valley Drive
Vaughan, ON
L4K 4V8 

Tel: 888.325.3957
Fax: 800.803.3366
Email: professional@miele.ca
Service & Tech Support:


Tel: 888.325.3957 (Prompt Option #1)
Fax: 800.803.3366
Email: serviceprofessional@miele.ca

Parts (Ordering & Order Status):


Tel: 888.325.3957 (Prompt Option #2)
Fax: 800.803.3366
Email: parts@miele.ca

Equipment (Ordering & Order Status):


Tel: 888.325.3957 (Prompt Option #2)
Fax: 800.803.3366
Email: dealerservices@miele.ca

Sales & Application Support

Western Canada

Alex Hill
Regional Business Development Manager
Cell: 604.318.1359
Email: alex.hill@miele.ca

Ontario (Excluding Ottawa)

     Dental/Lab/Medical Equipment

 

 

     Dish/Laundry Equipment

 

 

Scott Wallis
Regional Business Development Manager
Cell: 647.298.6464
Email: scott.wallis@miele.ca

 

Corey Gaucher
Regional Business Development Manager
Cell: 705.717.9884
Email: corey.gaucher@miele.ca

Eastern Canada (Including Ottawa)
     Dental/Lab/Medical/Dish/Laundry Equipment

 

Pedro Lourenço
Regional Business Development Manager
Cell: 514.241.8065
Email: pedro.lourenco@miele.ca

 

 

Head Quarters

Rodney Yeung
Research Development Manager
Tel: 905.532.2270 (Extension #242)
Email: rodney.yeung@miele.ca

Stephanie Mirabelli
Product Manager
Tel: 905.532.2270 (Extension #283)
Email: stephanie.mirabelli@miele.ca

Ulrike Lindig
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Tel: 905.532.2270 (Extension #225)
Email: ulrike.lindig@miele.ca

 


Miele Experience Centres

Parts and Service not available at any Miele Centre.
 

Miele Canada Headquarters
161 Four Valley Drive
Vaughan, ON   L4K 4V8
Tel: 1.800.565.6435

British Columbia
69 Smithe Street
Vancouver, BC   V6B 1C3

Alberta
52 Aero Drive NE, Bldg #2 (Unit 114)
Calgary, AB T2E 8Z9

Quebec
3055 Jules-Brilliant Street
Laval, Quebec H7P 6B2